Rogers State University Transfer Scholarship

Tuition waiver

  • $1000 one (1) year only scholarship
  • OK Resident
  • Completed 30 credit hours
  • 3.0 GPA

The Cameron University Rogers State Transfer Scholarship is a one-year only $1000 tuition waiver award based upon having completed at least 30 college hours with a 3.0 GPA. The student is responsible for all fees. In order to receive both semesters of the scholarship the following provisions must be met:

1. The recipient must be enrolled in a minimum of 12 semester hours each semester of the award.